TheNeverEndingStage.com

Get Heard! Get Sold!

marross98


Registered: 2014-09-30
Last Visit: 2014-09-30


View Profile

Ron


Registered: 2014-07-23
Last Visit: 2014-09-23


View Profile

galeman


Registered: 2014-09-21
Last Visit: 2014-09-21


View Profile

rocktropolis


Registered: 2013-10-05
Last Visit: 2014-09-17


View Profile

Code507


Registered: 2011-09-13
Last Visit: 2014-09-03


View Profile

Latest Top 10

Click

Banner
Banner

StageRadio

Please update your Flash Player to view content.
( 1 Vote )
over the top -StageAuthor

 

 

Look I wish to save bands the time and hassle of complication of this false claim they market on facebook. If you are going to offer bands 10,000 new fans and you make the claim produce the results of don't make the statement or claim. It's insane that people nowadays just don't care about businesses don't back up claims they make. We try and help bands best we can but this is just out there. Our review is below with a direct response from someone who replied to our questioning the claims of any band finding 10,000 new members. If they said You may find new fans and didn't make a statement so out there that they will find any band 10,000 new fans we wouldn't be making this review but they did so here you go!

 

 

 

Update! I contacted Headliner.fm Directly and ask them about the special face book promotion they promote claiming to get any band 10,000 new fans they openly promote this and I asked if this is true here is the response I got and why I suggest if you do there program don't hold your breath! This type of false advertising is horrible... get's people excited that they will get 10,000 new fans from the reply below they do guarantee anything so why do they promote that they will get you 10,000 new fans! ----- >

 

From: jorge

 

Subject: Headliner.fm Message from 'mike'

 

Hi

 

Headliner is a recommendation exchange.

 

You connect your social networks to us, we connect you to everyone else on Headliner.

 

You create promotion messages about your music and we ask other artists to post it on their social networks. If they say yes, we share your message and you reach their fans.

 

We cannot guarantee that everyone you reach will become a fan. We also cannot guarantee that every band you request will accept and share your promotion.

 

We let all the artists and all the fans choose who to promote and who to like/follow. And it's all free to use. We'd be happy to help you out if you're interested.

 

Thanks,

 

Jorge

 

 

So in conclusion you share all your contacts and allow them to use all your networking contacts in the hopes to compile a massive list of contacts that make their brand name 1000 times bigger while in return you get a false hope of a return. The claims are not real because they are not guarantee you any results. I guess it's cool to make false claims nowadays because nobody will call it out. I have done this to save bands their effort and time... I do thank them for the honesty but it's tragic that this is a reality and a shame.

Comments  

 
0 #10 Our review of Headliner.fm claims they can find you 10,000 new fansPeter 2014-09-01 17:16
I got this site from my friend who shared with me regarding this site and at
the moment this time I am browsing this web site and reading very informative posts here.


Have a look at my page - flannelsfashion .com promotional codes: http://www.vouchercodecrazy.co.uk/flannelsfashion .com/
 
 
0 #9 Our review of Headliner.fm claims they can find you 10,000 new fansJonnie 2014-08-23 23:31
Greate post. Keep posting such kind of info on your blog.

Im really impressed by your site.
Hey there, You have done an excellent job.
I will definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends.
I am confident they will be benefited from this website.


Also visit my website; vouchers for coopelectricals hop.co.uk
- Jonnie: http://www.greatvouchercodes.co.uk/coopelectricals hop.co.uk/,
 
 
0 #8 Our review of Headliner.fm claims they can find you 10,000 new fansFelicitas 2014-03-05 15:37
Slt magiwue publication :P

my wdblog comment hacker un compte
facebook: http://www.wikiecho.org/wiki/Pirater_un_compte_facebook_telecharger_gratuit_disgracieux_th%C3%83
 
 
0 #7 RUNNING ON EMPTY (the gasoline mix 2014 by AL JAY).Al JAY 2014-02-04 09:48
upcoming release...by AL JAY-RUNNING ON EMPTY(the gasoline mix 2014).This track will fill up your empty gas tank with some funk and hip hop at $6.00a gallon .peace from FRED SANFRED ON FACEBOOK
 
 
0 #6 Retired CFO, ProgrammerLeah 2013-10-28 10:58
Headliner had an ad on Facebook that I clicked but I didn't see anything about getting music fans or bands or 10,000 of any kind of fans. I think it just said to join free and get your message posted so more people will see it and share it. Maybe they know I'm not a musician so the message changes. I make Facebook apps for free if anyone wants one - no strings attached. Here's one example: https://apps.facebook.com/meta_burn or this one with VIdeo [ignore the ads] https://apps.facebook.com/sexypanties
Thanks, thriftgirl62 on Facebook and Twitter
 
 
0 #5 www.yourmobilevoice.comScott 2013-10-26 20:40
Reach 1000s of new people on Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, and more -- for free using Headliner.fm. Now that is more like what they can and will deliver and that is only if others agree to spread your posts.
 
 
0 #4 C4 SMSScott 2013-10-26 20:36
If headliner is not making false claims why do they use the figure of 10,000 and not 20 or 100,000. Why didn't they just say they will spread the word through their network for free and help you with a target audience. Because that doesn't get you thinking of thousands of new fans. It is false, but we can't open every ones eyes as much as we would like to.
http://www.yourmobilevoice.com
 
 
+2 #3 Completely False GarbageNYCMusic 2012-07-03 14:15
Am a regularly performing NYC musician. A number of people on the circuit explored this. Is completely totally misleading. If you aren't already networked it will do nada for you. The company was mostly people that followed the CEO from a music marketing company called Nabbr, which failed from bad management.
 
 
-2 #2 RE: Our review of Headliner.fm claims they can find you 10,000 new fans..... 2012-06-29 13:17
You're an idiot. Headliner is not making false claims.
 
 
+3 #1 ReachJorge 2012-05-17 13:08
Hello

Thanks for sharing this message with your readers. Headliner promises that you will reach new fans through recommendations from fellow musicians. That is what we promise and that is what we deliver. We match you with similar artists in hope that their fans will respond to your music, but ultimately the likes and follows are up to each individually. The number of fans you reach varies for each band, but we do our best to make sure your message reaches the best audience. We'd be happy to help you or any of your readers further understand how Headliner works.
Best,
Jorge
 

Add comment


Security code
Refresh